Missionaries Calvary Supports 


 

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Braswell, Bob and Jackie
Email Address: bob.braswell@agmd.org
Web Address:    bobandjackie.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Collier, James
PO Box 1323

Estes Park, CO 80517
USA
Email Address: jamescollier@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Corbett, Doug
Email Address: doug.corbett@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Kackley, Chuck and Marilyn
Email Address: chuck.kackley@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions KS Baldwin City TC
PO Box 738

Baldwin City, KS 660060738
USA
Work Phone Number: 785.594.3069
Email Address: information@heartofamericatc.com
Web Address:    heartofamericatc.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Landa, Mary and Guillermo
Email Address: mary.landa@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.landamissions.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Moore, Rebeckah
Email Address: rebeckah.moore@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions O'Brien, Michael and Sue
Email Address: michael.o'brien@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.healthcareministries.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Rittermeyer, Mark and Mary
4784 Foxwood Blvd

Lakeland, FL 338102041
USA
Email Address: markrittermeyer@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Sobey, Steve and Kim
Email Address: steve.sobey@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.thesobeys.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Webb, Bryan and Renee
Email Address: bryan.webb@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information